The Board of Directors is composed of up to 15 voting directors and 2 Fairfax County non voting board members. All directors serve in a volunteer capacity. Each director is elected to a two (2) year term, except appointments to fill vacancies, which are for unexpired terms and shall be appointed by the Board.